Kontakta oss

060-64 12 80

info@matforsindustri.se
​​​​​​​
Matfors Industriservice AB
Astravägen 5
862 32 Kvissleby
larslars
lars

Lars Sjöholm

Marknad – VD


060-64 12 80
070-318 66 82

lars@matforsindustri.se

ireneirene
irene

Iréne Mattsson

Ekonomi & Administration


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

IRENE@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE 

thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Thomas Nordin

Servicesamordnare - service


060-64 12 80
070-627 60 41


thomas.n@matforsindustri.se 

danieldaniel
daniel

Daniel Forsberg

Servicesamordnare - service


060-64 12 80
076-318 00 67
​​​​​​​

daniel@matforsindustri.se

dennis bdennis b
dennis b

Dennis Bystedt    

Servicetekniker – gen/turbin


060-64 12 80
070-318 42 40
​​​​​​​

dennis@matforsindustri.se

oveove
ove

Ove Vikström

Servicetekniker - pump


060-64 12 80
070-318 66 84

ove@matforsindustri.se

viktorviktor
viktor

Viktor Sjölin

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
076- 318 66 85

viktor@matforsindustri.se ​​​​​​​

thomas nthomas n
thomas n

Thomas Norling

Servicetekniker - hydro


060-64 12 80
073-097 60 28
​​​​​​​

thomas@matforsindustri.se

erikerik
erik

Erik Nyberg

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
073-842 92 00

erik.n@matforsindustri.se


sorensoren
soren

Sören Bröst

Servicetekniker - verkstad


060-64 12 80
070-530 05 82

soren@matforsindustri.se

oweowe
owe

Owe Stenman

Säljare Habasit


060-64 12 80
070-318 66 81

owe@matforsindustri.se

christianchristian
christian

Christian Silfver

Servicetekniker - transportband


060-64 12 80
073-828 55 20

christian@matforsindustri.se

thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Stefan Öberg

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-318 08 80
​​​​​​​

info@matforsindustri.se


thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Jan Falk

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-566 00 95


JAN@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE