Kontakta oss

060-64 12 80

info@matforsindustri.se
​​​​​​​
Matfors Industriservice AB
Astravägen 5
862 32 Kvissleby

Lars Sjöholm

Marknad – VD


060-64 12 80
070-318 66 82

lars@matforsindustri.se

ireneirene
irene

Iréne Mattsson

Ekonomi & administration


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

Irene@matforsindustri.se

Kristina Forsberg

Ekonomiassistent


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

kristina@matforsindustri.se

Verkstad

Magnus Forslund

Servicetekniker - verkstadsansvarig


060-64 12 80
070-205 87 59


Magnus@matforsindustri.se

Patrik Svensson

SERVICETEKNIKER - verkstad


060-64 12 80
070-205 40 56


patrik@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Service

viktorviktor
viktor

Viktor Sjölin

platschef – service


060-64 12 80
070- 318 66 85

viktor@matforsindustri.se ​​​​​​​

Mathias Hulinder

Arbetsledare – service


060-64 12 80
070-602 62 89
​​​​​​​

Mathias@matforsindustri.se


Ulf Nilsson Böös

SERVICETEKNIKER - vindkraft


060-64 12 80
070-207 70 93


Ulf@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Jan Falk

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-566 00 95
​​​​​​​

jan@matforsindustri.se


Zebastian Bergman

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-359 90 90
​​​​​​​

ZEBASTIAN@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Lennart Forssten

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

info@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Peter Bäck

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

info@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Staffan Reuter

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

info@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Kubal

thomas nthomas n
thomas n

Thomas Norling

projektledare - KUBAL


060-64 12 80
073-097 60 28
​​​​​​​

thomas@matforsindustri.se

Per Lövstedt

Platschef – kubal


060-64 12 80

PER@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


sorensoren
soren

Sören Bröst

Arbetsledare - Kubal


060-64 12 80
070-530 05 82

soren@matforsindustri.se

Anders Dahlström

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80
070-350 99 50
​​​​​​​

anders.d@matforsindustri.se


christianchristian
christian

Christian Silfver

Servicetekniker - service


060-64 12 80
073-828 55 20

christian@matforsindustri.se

Rickard Zackrisson

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

rickard@matforsindustri.se


Kristian Åslund

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

kristian@matforsindustri.se


Alexander Söderholm

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

ALEXANDER@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Aini Saari

Servicetekniker – Kubal


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

aini@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Pär Nyberg

Servicetekniker - kubal


060-64 12 80


INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Stevie Näsström

Servicetekniker - kubal


060-64 12 80


INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Jerker Wallin

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

info@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Johannes Halén

servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

info@matforsindustri.se


Jörgen Reiser

Servicetekniker - kubal


060-64 12 80


INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Lars Häggquist

murare – kubal


060-64 12 80


INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Jens Svelander

murare – kubal


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

info@matforsindustri.se