Kontakta oss

060-64 12 80

info@matforsindustri.se
​​​​​​​
Matfors Industriservice AB
Astravägen 5
862 32 Kvissleby

Lars Sjöholm

Marknad – VD


060-64 12 80
070-318 66 82

lars@matforsindustri.se

ireneirene
irene

Iréne Mattsson

Ekonomi & administration


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

Irene@matforsindustri.se

Kristina Forsberg

Ekonomiassistent


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

kristina@matforsindustri.se

thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Jens Öberg

Försäljning


060-64 12 80
070-627 60 41
​​​​​​​

jens@matforsindustri.se

viktorviktor
viktor

Viktor Sjölin

platschef – service


060-64 12 80
070- 318 66 85

viktor@matforsindustri.se ​​​​​​​

thomas nthomas n
thomas n

Thomas Norling

projektledare - service


060-64 12 80
073-097 60 28
​​​​​​​

thomas@matforsindustri.se

Magnus Forslund

Servicetekniker - verkstadsansvarig


060-64 12 80
070-205 87 59


Magnus@matforsindustri.se

Patrik Svensson

SERVICETEKNIKER - verkstad


060-64 12 80
070-205 40 56


patrik@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Ulf Nilsson Böös

SERVICETEKNIKER - GEN/TURBIN


060-64 12 80
070-207 70 93


Ulf@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Jonas Nilsson

SERVICETEKNIKER - hydro


060-64 12 80
076-318 00 67


JONAS@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

sorensoren
soren

Sören Bröst

Servicetekniker - service


060-64 12 80
070-530 05 82

soren@matforsindustri.se

Viktor Nylander

Servicetekniker - service


060-64 12 80
072-555 10 47

viktor.n@matforsindustri.se


erikerik
erik

Erik Nyberg

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
073-842 92 00

erik.n@matforsindustri.se


Mathias Hulinder

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-602 62 89
​​​​​​​

Mathias@matforsindustri.se


Jan Falk

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-566 00 95
​​​​​​​

jan@matforsindustri.se


christianchristian
christian

Christian Silfver

Servicetekniker - service


060-64 12 80
073-828 55 20

christian@matforsindustri.se

Morgan Holmsten

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-229 30 88
​​​​​​​

morgan@matforsindustri.se


Zebastian Bergman

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-359 90 90
​​​​​​​

ZEBASTIAN@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Anders Dahlström

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80
070-350 99 50
​​​​​​​

anders.d@matforsindustri.se


Per Lövstedt

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80

PER@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Rickard Zackrisson

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80
073-836 58 88
​​​​​​​

rickard@matforsindustri.se


Kristoffer Henriksson

Servicetekniker - kubal


060-64 12 80
070-556 89 38

kristoffer@matforsindustri.se


Benjamin Hagblom

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80
073-806 83 61
​​​​​​​

benjamin@matforsindustri.se


Aaron Söderberg

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80
072-557 77 96
​​​​​​​

aaron@matforsindustri.se


Kristian Åslund

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80
070-529 78 51
​​​​​​​

kristian@matforsindustri.se


Alexander Söderholm

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80
070-598 26 63
​​​​​​​

ALEXANDER@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Jerker Wallin

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80
073-685 62 06

​​​​​​​

info@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Aini Saari Fors

Servicetekniker – kubal


060-64 12 80
070-585 58 74

​​​​​​​

aini@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


oveove
ove

Niklas Mäkinen

Servicetekniker - kubal


060-64 12 80
072-588 23 33

NIKLAS@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE