Kontakta oss

060-64 12 80

info@matforsindustri.se
​​​​​​​
Matfors Industriservice AB
Astravägen 5
862 32 Kvissleby

Lars Sjöholm

Marknad – VD


060-64 12 80
070-318 66 82

lars@matforsindustri.se

ireneirene
irene

Iréne Mattsson

Ekonomi & Administration


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

IRENE@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE 


Kristina Forsberg

Ekonomiassistent


060-64 12 80

​​​​​​​

kristina@matforsindustri.se

Thomas Nordin

platsschef - service & Verkstad


060-64 12 80
070-627 60 41


thomas.n@matforsindustri.se 


viktorviktor
viktor

Viktor Sjölin

vice platschef – service


060-64 12 80
070- 318 66 85

viktor@matforsindustri.se ​​​​​​​

thomas nthomas n
thomas n

Thomas Norling

projektledare - service


060-64 12 80
073-097 60 28
​​​​​​​

thomas@matforsindustri.se

Ulf Nilsson Böös

SERVICETEKNIKER - GEN/TURBIN


060-64 12 80
070-207 70 93


Ulf@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

oveove
ove

Jonas Nilsson 

Servicetekniker - Hydro


060-64 12 80
076-318 00 67

Jonas@matforsindustri.se


Viktor Nylander

Servicetekniker - service


060-64 12 80
072-555 10 47

viktor.n@matforsindustri.se


sorensoren
soren

Sören Bröst

Servicetekniker - service


060-64 12 80
070-530 05 82

soren@matforsindustri.se

erikerik
erik

Erik Nyberg

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
073-842 92 00

erik.n@matforsindustri.se


thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Anders Dahlström

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-350 99 50
​​​​​​​

anders@matforsindustri.se


thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Stefan Öberg

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-318 08 80
​​​​​​​

stefan@matforsindustri.se


Jan Falk

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-566 00 95
​​​​​​​

jan@matforsindustri.se


thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Morgan Holmsten

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-229 30 88
​​​​​​​

morgan@matforsindustri.se


christianchristian
christian

Christian Silfver

Servicetekniker - service


060-64 12 80
073-828 55 20

christian@matforsindustri.se

thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Aaron Söderberg

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
072-557 77 96
​​​​​​​

aaron@matforsindustri.se


thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Rickard Zackrisson

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
073-836 58 88
​​​​​​​

rickard@matforsindustri.se


thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Benjamin Hagblom

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
073-806 83 61
​​​​​​​

benjamin@matforsindustri.se


thomas nordinthomas nordin
thomas nordin

Kristian Åslund

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-529 78 51
​​​​​​​

kristian@matforsindustri.se


oveove
ove

Kristoffer Henriksson

Servicetekniker - service


060-64 12 80
070-556 89 38

kristoffer@matforsindustri.se


Mathias Hulinder

Servicetekniker – service


060-64 12 80
070-602 62 89
​​​​​​​

Mathias@matforsindustri.se


Magnus Forslund

Servicetekniker - verkstad


060-64 12 80
070-205 87 59

Magnus@matforsindustri.se

Patrik Svensson

Servicetekniker – verkstad


060-64 12 80
070-205 40 56
​​​​​​​

patrik@matforsindustri.se