Kontakta oss

060-64 12 80

info@matforsindustri.se
​​​​​​​
Matfors Industriservice AB
Astravägen 5
862 32 Kvissleby
ireneirene
irene

Iréne Mattsson

Ekonomi & administration


060-64 12 80
​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​

Irene@matforsindustri.se

Kristina Forsberg

Ekonomiassistent

kristina@matforsindustri.se

Verkstad

Magnus Forslund

 Platschef - verkstad

​​​​​​​



Magnus@matforsindustri.se

Patrik Svensson

SERVICETEKNIKER - verkstad


060-64 12 80
070-205 40 56


patrik@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Mikael Åsell

SERVICETEKNIKER - verkstad


060-64 12 80
​​​​​​​076-119 45 30

​​​​​​​

MIKAEL@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Rickard Lensäter

SERVICETEKNIKER - verkstad


060-64 12 80
072-555 10 47

​​​​​​​

RICKARD.L@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

Service

viktorviktor
viktor

Viktor Sjölin

platschef – service

viktor@matforsindustri.se ​​​​​​​

Mathias Hulinder

Arbetsledare – service

Mathias@matforsindustri.se


Göran Ström

Arbetsledare – service

Goran@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Ulf Nilsson Böös

SERVICETEKNIKER - vindkraft


060-64 12 80
070-207 70 93


Ulf@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE

christianchristian
christian

Zebastian Bergman

Servicetekniker – service

ZEBASTIAN@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Jan Falk

Servicetekniker – service

jan@matforsindustri.se


Peter Bäck

Servicetekniker – service

PETER@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Staffan Reuter

Servicetekniker – service

STAFFAN@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Kubal

thomas nthomas n
thomas n

Thomas Norling

Platschef - KUBAL


thomas@matforsindustri.se

Anders Dahlström

Servicetekniker – kubal

anders.d@matforsindustri.se


Rickard Zackrisson

Servicetekniker – kubal

rickard@matforsindustri.se


Alexander Söderholm

Servicetekniker – kubal

ALEXANDER@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Aini Saari

Servicetekniker – Kubal

​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​

aini@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Stevie Näsström

Servicetekniker - kubal

INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Bekir Civelek

servicetekniker – kubal

INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Patrik Berglund

servicetekniker– kubal

info@matforsindustri.se


Marlene Pistool

servicetekniker– kubal

info@matforsindustri.se


Christoffer Warg

servicetekniker – kubal

INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Alexej Gaydur

servicetekniker – kubal

INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Ibrahim Diakite

Servicetekniker– kubal

INFO@MATFORSINDUSTRI.SE


Jens Svelander

murare – kubal

info@matforsindustri.se